staking-online

The Poker forum
maverick69

staking-online

Post by maverick69 »

ive had some sucess in online mtts. im looking for average players to train up and play small mtts on poker stars. ive got an roi of 10 per cent over 5000 mtts which is not bad. im looking to stake some players in low buyin mtts up to 3 dollars also maybe some 180 man turbos as im an expert in these games. ive got a lot going on at the minute what with playing machines and poker and starting my stable up. so if u want a shot pm me ur name on stars and see if u have good enough stats to get the ball rolling. i will need skype contact, names and all . dont want to get grimed. I was trained by hesbluffingx and some coaching from omgclaydoll, 6 sessions. It will be 70/30 deal weighted in my favour.
maverick69

Post by maverick69 »

Im currently playing 8-15 dollar 180s now and all mtts up to 20 dollars with a lot of turbos. ive started training up in online poker as i cant see much of a future in machines anymore.
Roll_With_It_Russ

Post by Roll_With_It_Russ »

30% of 3$ sngs?

better off taking a min wage job!
mr lugsy

Post by mr lugsy »

i prefer the 1c 999 man hyper turbo

on a more serious note , i'm looking for someone with a keen interest in raking up leaves.

some good commission available for the right candidate.
Roll_With_It_Russ

Post by Roll_With_It_Russ »

you joke about the smallest online games, but zero rake means if you have a bot that could play loads of games it would be +ve, thing is stars will close you down if you multitable more than physically possible as an individual.
mr lugsy

Post by mr lugsy »

my theory is that they put you up against 998 colluding bots to prise your 1 cent out of you mercilessly

JG blot on Lugsy's fine posting: Amen to that!
sir ratholer

Post by sir ratholer »

I dont want to be rude, but is this thread a joke?