Global - Who wants to be a millionhare

Got a broken machine? Need help? Ask here!
Street Hawk

Global - Who wants to be a millionhare

Post by Street Hawk »

Hi guys im new to the whole "i own my own fruity" thing, and have just baught one. the global who wants to be a millionhare machine 25p play & £25 Jackpot, it came with new stickers to change the display, but i have no manual for it. im looking for manual if anyone could help me with one. i can open the machine with all keys but i dont know how to empty the hopper after i stuck a few quids in. any idea's & any help would be sweet.
mega thanks in advance.
Street.
spa

Post by spa »

I might just have a manual for this one.

To dump the hopper, open cash door, turn refil key, press dump button (located where the 2 cash boxes are, hit start.
Street Hawk

Post by Street Hawk »

Thanks for the reply, i have followed your instructions & managed to empty the hopper -£1 coin that seems to be stuck somewhere in the hoppper :? it displays the the quid on the balance screen but cant spit it out..lol nothing major but if you have a manual for this fruity i would be greatful.
many thanks
Street.
spa

Post by spa »

If i've not got back to you in a couple of days, pm me cause i've forgot (it's in the loft somewhere lol) :) , I had the machine and pretty sure I kept the manual :)
spa

Post by spa »

Street Hawk wrote:Thanks for the reply, i have followed your instructions & managed to empty the hopper -£1 coin that seems to be stuck somewhere in the hoppper :? it displays the the quid on the balance screen but cant spit it out..lol nothing major but if you have a manual for this fruity i would be greatful.
many thanks
Street.