Your favourite era!

General fruit machine related chat, if it doesn't fit another category discuss it here..
Glendale

Your favourite era!

Post by Glendale »

Well? Whats been your favourite? The £70s with quick money but grumpy landlords? £25s? £35s? Maybe you old school loved token days? Mine was £25s for variety and skills! All good until vivids turned up and thousands joined in!
I am Glendale, much better than you!
toothless11

Post by toothless11 »

I started playing at the end of vivids.... It's hard to choose for me, as now there is more potential money to be earnt, pubs are much more fire, there's alot less pubs open and there are less fruits in each pub. £25 days fruits were so much more enjoyable, even the aesthetic value were better.... But the money was shitter!.... I'll prob choose £25s for enjoyment but £70s for earnings.
mr cheese

Post by mr cheese »

100% 15s and 25s, Old Skool jpm/acecoin. Main reason not as many players more skill involved,better gameplay,readable with couple of quid,very easy money....And then ya had the Montys,Frenzys,Physchos etc etc to fall back on..Emptys would last at least a month rather than 2 days..Give me an old Bully or King Keebab any day,over any Deals.....
Bang Tidy,Potatoes,Shittiiiiing,Smash Ya Back Doors In....
silent g

Post by silent g »

this year has been good to me :)
loved extremes :)
condoms... ribbed for her pleasure! turn it inside out and its ribbed for my pleasure :)
Oddfeet63

Post by Oddfeet63 »

Club machines superpots Casablanca blackjacks and cops and public enemies
Oli

Post by Oli »

I agree with toothless, £25 era for me as it gave the most enjoyment. Maybe I would have liked £15 more but I only started playing in the £25 era.
streaky bacon?
ma71lda

Post by ma71lda »

£15 and £25 era f'sure. So much fun back in the day. Playing was a joy, not a chore.

£35 era was just about the force and it became tiresome quickly, although there was some good money to be made.